Home Festival using upscale mobile restroom trailer, shower trailer and ADA trailer
Location search
Contact Us

 
Please choose an office location nearest you by scrolling down this page or clicking on the purple-colored states on the map.

If your state is not listed, please select the nearest state or contact our corporate office at 1-800-969-7434. We may have an office opening in your area soon.

(Purple states on the map have regional offices)

Check out the Savannah Wedding Guide

Royal Restrooms Location Map
Oregon California - Anaheim, Bakersfield, Carmel, Fresno, Fullerton, Los Angeles, Modesto, Monterey, Napa Valley, Oceanside, Orange County, Oxnard, Palm Springs, Pomona, Riverside, Sacramento, San Berndardino, San Diego, San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose, Santa Cruz, Sonoma Nevada - Carson City, Las Vegas, Paradise, Reno, Elko Idaho Montana Wyoming Utah - Salt Lake City Arizona - Phoenix/Scottsdale/Tucson Colorado North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas New Mexico Oklahoma Texas - Austin, Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, Tyler Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Indiana Kentucky Tennessee - Chattanooga, Nashville Mississippi Alabama Florida - Boca Raton, Gainesville, Jacksonville, Miami, Orlando, Tampa Georgia - Atlanta, Augusta, Brunswick, Savannah South Carolina - Aiken, Beaufort, Bluffton, Charleston, Greenville/Spartanburg, Hilton Head Island, Myrtle Beach/Florence North Carolina - Charlotte, Fayetteville, Greensboro, Greenville, High Point, New Bern, Raleigh/Durham, Washington, Wilmington, Winston Salem Virginia Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Connecticut - Fairfield/New Haven Maine Washington - Seattle Michigan - Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Holland

 Alabama
 
Montgomery
4049 US HWY 231 #1023
Wetumpka, AL  36093
334.430.3313 Phone
rrcolumbusga@gmail.com
royalrestrooms.com/AZ

 Arizona
 
Phoenix/Scottsdale/Tucson
26450 S. Shumaker Dr.
Sun Lakes, AZ  85248
480.734.9809 Phone
phoenix@royalrestrooms.com
regalrestrooms.com/AZ

Royal Restrooms Arizona
 

 California
Association for Wedding Professionals International
 
Anaheim/Fullerton
4470 W. Sunset Blvd
Suite 121
Los Angeles, CA 90027
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
Losangeles@royalrestrooms.com

Greater Los Angeles and Orange County, Oxnard and Pomona
4470 W. Sunset Blvd
Suite 121
Los Angeles, CA 90027
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
Losangeles@royalrestrooms.com

Modesto/Fresno/Bakersfield
1452 N. Vasco Road
Suite 101
Livermore, CA  94551
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sfbayarea@royalrestrooms.com

Napa Valley/Sonoma/Sacramento
1452 N. Vasco Road
Suite 101
Livermore, CA  94551
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sfbayarea@royalrestrooms.com

Palm Springs, Yucaipa, Barstow
4470 W. Sunset Blvd
Suite 121
Los Angeles, CA 90027
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
Losangeles@royalrestrooms.com

Riverside, Inland Empire
4470 W. Sunset Blvd
Suite 121
Los Angeles, CA 90027
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
Losangeles@royalrestrooms.com

San Bernardino County
4470 W. Sunset Blvd
Suite 121
Los Angeles, CA 90027
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
Losangeles@royalrestrooms.com

Santa Cruz/Carmel/Monterey
1452 N. Vasco Road
Suite 101
Livermore, CA  94551
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sfbayarea@royalrestrooms.com

Greater San Diego and Oceanside
5173 Waring Road, Suite 115
San Diego, CA  92120
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sandiego@royalrestrooms.com

San Francisco Bay Area/San Jose
1452 N. Vasco Road
Suite 101
Livermore, CA  94551
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sfbayarea@royalrestrooms.com

Temecula, Corona, Chino
5173 Waring Road, Suite 115
San Diego, CA  92120
877.922.9980 Phone/Fax
sandiego@royalrestrooms.com

 Colorado
 

Colorado Area
2910 West 9th Ave
Denver, Co 80204
888.229.2984 Office
denver@royalrestrooms.com

 
 Florida
 
Boca Raton area
14260 SW 136th Street
Suite 20
Miami, FL  33186
305.439.6061 Cellular
bocaraton@royalrestrooms.com

Gainesville area
P.O. Box 90206
Gainesville, FL  32607
352.870.9633 Phone
352.466.1258 Fax
gainesville@royalrestrooms.com

Jacksonville area
13117 South U.S. Hwy 441
Micanopy, FL  32667
352.870.9633 Phone
352.466.1258 Fax
jacksonville@royalrestrooms.com

Miami
8850 SW 116th Street
Miami, FL  33176
305.439.6061Cellular
miami@royalrestrooms.com

Orlando area
P.O. Box 1809
Winter Park, FL  32790
352.870.9633 Phone
orlando@royalrestrooms.com

Tampa area
6700 Birdie Court
Wesley Chapel, FL  33544
352.870.9633 Cellular
tampa@royalrestrooms.com
 

 Georgia
 
Athens area
706.830.4301 Office

Atlanta area
1815 MacArthur Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA  30318
706.830.3343 Cell
atlanta@royalrestrooms.com

Augusta area
3819 Wrightsboro Rd.
Augusta, GA  30909
706.830.3343 Cell Phone
706.830.4301 Office Phone
augusta@royalrestrooms.com

Brunswick area
P.O. Box 13605
Savannah, GA  31416
912.234.6800 Phone
912.964.1228 Fax
800.969.7434 Toll Free
savannah@royalrestrooms.com

Columbus area
8272 Dream Boat Drive Unit 1021
Columbus, GA  31909
(706) 610-5156 Phone
columbus@royalrestrooms.com  

Savannah area
2403 US Hwy. 80 W
Garden City, GA  31408
912.234.6800 Phone
912.964.1228 Fax
800.969.7434 Toll Free
savannah@royalrestrooms.com
 



 North Carolina
 
Charlotte
803.832.7611 Fax
704.761.4523 Office
866.652.3255 Toll Free
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Fayetteville
866.652.3255 Toll Free
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Greensboro/High Point/Winston Salem
866.652.3255 Phone
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Greenville/New Bern/Washington
864.335.8736 Phone
866.652.3255 Toll Free
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Lumberton/Rockingham 2353 Kenric Rd.
Lumberton NC 28360

866.652.3255 Toll Free
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Raleigh/Durham area
919.341.6737 Office
866.652.3255 Toll Free
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Wilmington
866.652.3255 Toll Free
803.832.7611 Fax
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Visit 
WeddingChannel.com - the most comprehensive wedding planning site on the web
Visit The Knot

 Oregon
 
Portland 19000 NE 42nd CT
Ridgefield, OR
98642
(503) 277-0074 Office
portland@royalrestrooms.com

 South Carolina
 
Aiken
866.652.3255 Toll Free
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Charleston
843-805-8015 Office
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Columbia area
2044-B Industrial Blvd.
Lexington, SC  29072
803.233.2181 Office
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Greenville/Spartanburg area
866.652.3255 Toll Free
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Hilton Head Island, Beaufort and Bluffton
800.969.7434 Toll Free
savannah@royalrestrooms.com

Myrtle Beach/Florence
866.652.3255 Toll Free
carolinas@royalrestrooms.com

Visit 
WeddingChannel.com - the most comprehensive wedding planning site on the web
Visit The Knot

 Tennessee
 
Christiana/Nashville
4917 Rucker Christiana Road
Chattanooga, TN  37037
629-201-8066 Office
nashville@royalrestrooms.com
 Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth
P.O. Box 323
3100 Independence Parkway, Suite 311
Plano, TX  75075
214.553.0544 Office
dallas@royalrestrooms.com

Houston area
13921 Hwy 105 W
Conroe, TX  77304
936-276-0064 Office
houston@royalrestrooms.com

Royal Restrooms of East Texas
4917 Old Jacksonville Hwy
Tyler, TX  75703
903.566.7700 Office
easttexas@royalrestrooms.com
 

 Utah
 
Utah Area
563 N Colorado St
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
801.574.5733 Office
435.655.9033 Fax
888.229.2984 Toll Free
saltlakecity@royalrestrooms.com
 
 Virginia
 
Lynchburg area
844.997.6889 Office
lynchburg@royalrestrooms.com
 
 Washington
 
Seattle area
26828 Maple Valley Highway Suite 282
Maple Valley, WA  98038
206.816.5406 Office
seattle@royalrestrooms.com
 
 
Vancouver area
19000 NE 42nd Ct
Ridgefild, WA  98642
360.901.0689 Office
vancouver@royalrestrooms.com
 
Visit The Knot

Royal Restrooms Corporate Headquarters
P.O. Box 13605
Savannah, GA  31416
800.969.7434  24-Hours
912.234.6800  Office
912.964.1228  Fax

Credits: Dynamic Drive DHTM:/ CSS Library